Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart Demo to Premiere at Gamescom Opening Night Live

August 25, 2020

Geoff Keighley has announced that the Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart demo will be presented during Opening Night Live, the opening show for Gamescom 2020.

This time, it will not be just separate gameplay moments, but a full demo. Probably, it will be like the demos that were shown at the Future of Gaming event by Sony in June.

Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart will be a PS5 exclusive and will use a high-speed SSD and ray tracing for reflections.
.
The ceremony will start on Thursday, August 27 at 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET. / 8 p.m. CEST. You can watch it at openingnightlive.com.

Category: Game consoles, News

Leave a Reply

Wanna be a part of the team?
Press A to join us!