The Division 2 DLC News Leaks, Live-Stream on Twitch Today

February 11, 2020

Ubisoft has shared a teaser of the first big update for The Division 2 and its name has already leaked. Supposedly the DLC’s name is Warlords of New York: we will have a new open world space in NYC where the first Division game took place.

Of course, the guys from Reddit have already found a few pics and some information about it. The synopsis is as follows: “New York is under threat. Aaron Keener, a former Division Agent turned rogue, has taken control of Lower Manhattan, backed by four devoted and highly skilled lieutenants. Trained by The Division but disavowing its ideals, they are now the highest authority in town and the most formidable force the Agents have ever faced.

Along with the release of DLC , there will be: an open area in New York, the ability to instantly get level 30, a redesigned leveling system, and three months of seasons. Maximum character level is now 40.

The official announcement of the DLC will stream live on Twitch today. The stream starts at 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. UK time.

Category: News

Leave a Reply

Wanna be a part of the team?
Press A to join us!