New Sony State of Play Coming Thursday, August 6

August 3, 2020

Sony has announced the next State of Play, which will last 40 minutes. However, its main content is associated with partner games for PS4 and PlayStation VR.

The company notes that viewers should not expect any big news about PlayStation 5. The show will showcase several projects for next-gen, but the games themselves have already been announced before.

Sony has already confirmed that Crash Bandicoot 4: It’s About Time will be featured in this show. There are solid chances to see something new on Resident Evil 8 or Marvel’s Spider-Man: Miles Morales.

State of Play will air live on Thursday, August 6 at 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. BST. You can stream it on Twitch and YouTube.

Category: Game consoles, News, PC

Leave a Reply

Wanna be a part of the team?
Press A to join us!