A Better Glimpse of Cyberpunk 2077 Is Coming Next Week

November 13, 2020

Next Thursday, Cyberpunk 2077 will be getting a new edition of Night City Wire. 

Night City Wire is an online show in which CD Project RED shows off various features of the upcoming Cyberpunk 2077. Thursday’s show will mark the fifth episode, and it is dropping on what would have been the original release date for the game, November 19.

Excitement for this game is palpable, and gamers are counting down to its new release date of December 10, 2020. Until then, these streams are the best way to keep the hype alive while learning more about the game, its characters, and its many features.

Via Twitter, the company revealed both the date and time of the stream and a link to their official Twitch channel. The episode will discuss the character Johnny Silverhand (played by Keanu Reeves), music, and more.

Gamers can tune in November 19 at 9 a.m. PST / 11 a.m. CST / 12 p.m. EST. at CD Projekt Red’s Twitch channel.

Category: Game consoles, News, PC

Leave a Reply

Wanna be a part of the team?
Press A to join us!