Cyberpunk 2077: New Night City Wire Episode Is Coming August 10

August 6, 2020

CD Projekt RED is going to show some more of Cyberpunk 2077 — the company has announced the second episode of Night City Wire. If you want to watch it live, go to the CDPR Twitch channel on Monday, August 10 at 9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CEST.

Themes for the next show:

  • Lifepaths
  • Types of weapons
  • The transformation of real-life punk band Refused into SAMURAI, the virtual in-game band

Recall that the first episode of Night City Wire was released in June. The developers showed the plot trailer and gameplay excerpt for CP2077, and also announced the Netflix anime Cyberpunk: Edgerunners from Studio Trigger.

Cyberpunk 2077 is scheduled to release on November 19 (for now).

Category: Game consoles, News, PC

Leave a Reply

Wanna be a part of the team?
Press A to join us!