Square Enix Announces Nier Panel at Tokyo Game Show 2020

September 10, 2020

Good news for Nier fans: Square Enix has announced a new panel at Tokyo Game Show 2020 dedicated to the Nier franchise. Three games will be presented there: Nier Replicant ver.1.22474487139…, Nier Re[in]carnation, and Nier: Automata

The official Nier Tokyo Game Show stream will be held on September 24 at 6 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. ET / 2 p.m. BST at this link. It will be a pre-recorded stream with English subtitles.

It’s easy to suggest that we can expect a new edition of Nier: Automata for the next generation of consoles. If so, the Nier: Replicant remake could be released for both current and next-gen as well.

Earlier, we posted the schedule for Tokyo Game Show 2020. Recall that Capcom is going to reveal more about the upcoming Resident Evil Village and CDPR will present a third and final episode of Night City Wire dedicated to Cyberpunk 2077.

Category: Game consoles, News, PC

Share:

In this article

Developer:
Cavia
Publisher:
Square Enix
Platforms:
Genres:
Release:
April 22, 2010
Developer:
PlatinumGames Inc.
Publisher:
Square Enix
Platforms:
Genres:
Release:
February 23, 2017

More on Gammicks

Leave a Reply

Wanna be a part of the team?
Press A to join us!