20 Bethesda Games Added to Xbox Game Pass Following Acquisition by Microsoft

March 12, 2021

A whole selection of Bethesda games has been added to Xbox Game Pass following Microsoft’s acquisition of the publisher.

According to a post on the official Xbox Wire site, the titles are from across the eight studios that are part of the Bethesda group, including games from the likes of Arkane Studios, id Software, and Bethesda Softworks.

Out of the games being added to the service, 16 of them are playable on console along with PC and mobile via cloud computing. Unfortunately a few of the titles are only available on console, although some will get improved performance thanks to the FPS Boost feature.


Microsoft’s purchase of Bethesda was confirmed this week after regulators in the US and EU approved the $7.5 billion sale.

The full list of Bethesda games added to Xbox Game Pass is below.

  • Dishonored Definitive Edition (console, PC, cloud)
  • Dishonored 2 (console, PC, cloud)
  • Doom 1993 (console, PC, cloud)
  • Doom II (console, PC, cloud)
  • Doom III (console, PC, cloud)
  • Doom 64 (console, PC, cloud)
  • Doom Eternal (console, PC, cloud)
  • The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind (console, PC)
  • The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion (console, PC)
  • The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Special Edition (console, PC, cloud)
  • The Elder Scrolls Online (console, cloud)
  • The Evil Within (console, PC, cloud)
  • Fallout 4 (console, PC, cloud)
  • Fallout 76 (console, PC, cloud)
  • Fallout: New Vegas (console)
  • Prey (console, PC, cloud)
  • Rage 2 (console, PC, cloud)
  • Wolfenstein: The New Order (console, PC, cloud)
  • Wolfenstein: The Old Blood (console, PC, cloud)
  • Wolfenstein: Youngblood (console, PC, cloud)

Category: Game consoles, News, PC



More on Gammicks

Leave a Reply

Wanna be a part of the team?
Press A to join us!